Livestream FAQ

-In order to access the live stream page you will need to be signed into your account you created when checking out. If you did not create an account, no worries, you can create one HERE! Once you login to your account, our site will know if you purchased tickets and you will be able to see the stream HERE!
The "Live In Paradise: Home" show takes place on August 21 at 5pm PT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET.
--
Can I purchase tickets for others?
Yes! Once you’ve purchased more than one ticket or an item with a ticket included, just email tickets@singlemusic.com with your guests’s email(s) and an account will be set up for them!

--
How can I watch the live stream on my TV?
-If your TV has a web browser app or if you are using a product like AppleTV, Chromecast or Amazon's Fire Stick that also has a web app.  In all cases, you simply need to use a browser, navigate to the stream page, sign in and press play like normal. We recommend using a computer over a phone wherever possible!
-Chromecast instructions here (use chrome, the cast button will be on the player)
-Apple TV instructions here (use safari, the apple tv share will be on the player)
-Amazon Fire Stick instructions here

Note: Some older TV devices to not support direct sharing of video content and you may need to cast/share the whole page and click full screen in order to view the video
--
Will this live stream be available for on-demand viewing later?
This is a live stream event, but it will be live as soon as possible after the event for 24 hours to watch for existing ticket/pass purchasers on the same stream page! 

For additional questions: Livestream Support or click the chat button in the bottom right corner! Be sure to include your order number.