Farewell December Livestream - December 17 Show

Farewell December Livestream - December 17 Show

$20.00 was

we're doing a 2 NIGHT HOLIDAY SHOW LIVESTREAM EXTRAVAGANZA on DEC 17+18! the august livestream was so rad, aaron and i decided we had to make this one a two-fer… these shows are gonna be 2 entirely different sets each night... with some 'Farewell December' holiday jams peppered in to celebrate the season!

Ticket is valid for one stream link / one device.

Time of event is 8PM ET / 7PM CT / 5PM PT. Watch the stream HERE.
If you have questions, please visit the Livestream FAQ