Sings His Sad Heart Bundle #2 [PREORDER]

Sings His Sad Heart Bundle #2 [PREORDER]

$59.99 was

New album Sings His Sad Heart available now for PRE-ORDER - out October 5th

Included with each pre-order is FREE digital download of MineWay Way Back and Used To Be. The full digital album will be delivered on release day.


This bundle includes:
CD + Vinyl + Patches + Keychain + Notebook + Pencils. 


First 500 people that order one of the three pre-order bundles will get a VERY LIMITED EDITION vinyl release of Matt's Def Leppard EP “Pyromattia” (on 10" white vinyl). UPDATE: THIS PORTION OF THE PRE-ORDER IS NOW SOLD OUT SORRY!

All album or album bundle orders will include first pre-sale access to tickets for a future Matt Nathanson headline tour.


Orders will be shipped week of release but not guaranteed to arrive on the release date. 


1. Mine
2. Way Way Back
3. Different Beds
4. Best Drugs
5. Used To Be
6. Back Together
7. Long Distance Runner
8. Gimme Your Love
9. Let You Go
10. Sadness